Sioux City police chief awarded Patriotic Award

Members of the 185th Air Refueling Wing were on hand to help present Chief Rex Mueller a Patriotic Award from the ESGR for his support of officers with his department who are also members of the unit. The 124 officer department has 13 officers that are also members of the Iowa Air National Guard. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Capt. Jeremy J. McClure/Released)

PHOTO BY: Capt. Jeremy J. McClure
VIRIN: 180426-Z-FE788-065.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.

External Links Disclaimer

The appearance of hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the 185th Air Refueling Wing, the Iowa Air National Guard, the United States Air Force or the Department of Defense of the external website, or information, products, or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Services/Morale Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Air Force does not exercise editorial control over the information users may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of the website.