185th names Airmen of the Year
Airmen 1st Class, Marcus Turman, a Materiel Management Journeyman, has been selected as the 2018 Airmen of the Year for the 185th Air Refueling Wing. Turman will compete at the state level for a chance to go on to state completion. Official Photo by Senior Master Sgt. Vince De Groot.

Download Image: Full Size (1.13 MB)
Photo by: Senior Master Sgt. Vince De Groot |  VIRIN: 181114-Z-KZ880-001.JPG