185th names Airmen of the Year
Tech. Sgt. Megan Vander Molen, Mission Support Group Contracting Specialist, has been selected as the 2018 Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year for the 185th Air Refueling Wing. Vander Molen will compete at the state level for a chance to go on to state completion. Official Photo by Senior Master Sgt. Vince De Groot.

Download Image: Full Size (0.84 MB)
Photo by: Senior Master Sgt. Vince De Groot |  VIRIN: 181115-Z-KZ880-010.JPG